Swatches I did a few weeks back

Hello!
Happy Sunday! This weekend has been relaxing, cold and somewhat quiet for us. That’s a good thing right?
Onto tonight’s post!

Tonight I have several pics from of course, my untried stash. These are some of my favorites, a mainstream and mostly indies.

Enjoy!

First up is Different Dimension Ditz. A gorgeous pink holo. Part of their 80’s collection. I love it! I’m an 80’s baby and of course I had to have it. It was a birthday gift.

20131020-210920.jpg
Isn’t she beautiful??!!

This next indie is by Pahlish and it’s called Piano filled with flames. What can I say about this beauty that hasn’t already been said? It is a gorgeous mixture of glitter, red tiny bits of glitter. It reminds me so much of those infamous ruby red slippers yet a bit like those flames it’s name mentions. Pahlish is one of my favorite indie creators because of their unique way of naming products and their awesome combos.

20131020-211450.jpg
I wore this baby for a date with my hubby. I couldn’t stop staring at my nails!

Next is a beauty I fell for when I first googled A England. This is Tristam. I don’t need to explain its beauty. I’m sure you’ve all seen it by now. It’s just that gorgeous.

20131020-212002.jpg
I love this one so much. It’s classy, feminine and blue! What more can you ask for?

This last one is one I will just put out there as my least wanted but most loved. One I wasn’t sure of until I swatched it. I’m a fan of grey. But sometimes they look all wrong for me. This one wasn’t one of those. Essie Power Clutch.

20131020-212448.jpg
I loved it so much that I used it as undies for this next gorgeous indie. Yes another Pahlish. Typewriter Keys, another lemming of mine squashed by my dear sis. This mani I wore for an entire 3 days! I don’t usually do that you know 🙂 I just love the way this glitter topper flows on the grey as if they were meant to be! I’m truly in love….

20131020-212810.jpg

Hope you enjoyed these swatches! Thank you for reading.

Sweet dreaming in polish!
Claudia

2 thoughts on “Swatches I did a few weeks back

Leave a comment