Indie Sunday swatch!

Hello lovelies!

Tonight I will keep it short and sweet and post 2 indies I recently swatched, these 2 beauties are from Australia. One was a gift from a lovely friend of mine all the way from Spain. The other was a purchase I did directly from Llarowe.

Let’s get started!

First up is Ozotic sugar 902. This is a a purple shimmery beauty! A gift from my lovely friend Jeanette. A great nail lover like myself. I layered this over OPI Black Onyx. Maybe 2 coats with Seche Vite top coat.

20131027-185120.jpg
I really loved the way this turned out! It wears very well and I highly recommend this if you’re into shimmers and layering and such.

Next was a purchase I made for myself from Llarowe. This is Arcane Lacquer An Amorous Disposition. It was love at first sight. The swatches made me want this beauty so bad! When it finally arrived I must admit I wasn’t too excited. And it wasn’t until I swatched it that I fell even more in love with it. It’s got tiny colorful glitter and black glitter in a dark magenta base. It’s gorgeous! I wore this beauty for a couple of days. It wears very well! I highly recommend this brand.

20131027-185601.jpg

20131027-185614.jpg

You can find both of these beauties on Llarowe
Not sure if they’re currently in stock but head on over and check it out!

That’s all for now!

Hope you enjoyed tonight’s Aussie beauties!

Sweet Dreams

Claudia

Leave a Reply

